<progress id="79Kj6o4"></progress><th id="79Kj6o4"></th>
<menuitem id="79Kj6o4"></menuitem>
<address id="79Kj6o4"><thead id="79Kj6o4"><i id="79Kj6o4"></i></thead></address>
<progress id="79Kj6o4"><thead id="79Kj6o4"></thead></progress>

Top Menu

Stay tuned for info about
2020 Sage Hill Writing courses
coming soon!


30 Years of Writing that Matters

2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

Saturday, July 20th

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

30 for 30

Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

Become a Friend

Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

Gifts up to $5000

Tim Lilburn

Brenda Schmidt

Gifts up to $3000

Troni Grande

Sarah Klein

Gifts up to $500

Annette Bower

Dennis Cooley

Jean Freeman

Troni Grande

Sylvia Legris

Heather MacDonald

Glen Sorestad

Guy Vanderhaeghe

Gifts up to $100

Sheryl Avery-Smith

Sandra Birdsell

Becky Blake

Madeline Dahlem

Eufemia Fantetti

Cathy Fenwick

Sharon Hurd

Anne Lazurko

Brenda Niskala

Miranda Norton

Henry Rappaport

Tara Dawn Solheim

Caitilin Terfloth

Jean Van Loon

Ken Wilson

Gifts up to $75

Catherine Banks

Elizabeth Millham

Gifts up to $50

Susan Andrews Grace

Leanne Griffin

Carla Harris

Judith Muirhead

Doug Smith

Sharon Solheim

Theresa Wallace

Janet Youngdahl

cá cược| game quay hũ mới nhất| các nhà cái uy tín ở việt nam| baccarat a macau| cách canh bài baccarat| cao thủ chơi baccarat| cách chơi baccarat dễ thắng| game đánh bài online đổi tiền mặt| cong thuc chien thang baccarat| choi game baccarat online| kiem tien tren mang| slot trực tuyến| dang ky nhan tien cuoc mien phi| game slot đổi thưởng online| game bài tặng tiền khi đăng ký 2020| slot gpi| nhà cái uy tín nhất việt nam.com| nhà cái uy tín | hướng dẫn chơi bài poker| kinh nghiệm chơi bài baccarat| kèo bóng đá trực tuyến| tien thuong ca cuoc mien phi| slot game doi thuong| trang ca cuoc mien phi| bài baccarat là gì| Cá cược thể thao trực tuyến| hướng dẫn chơi slot| kinh nghiệm chơi cờ bạc| slot dịch sang tiếng việt| game slot đổi thưởng 2020| Macau trực tuyến Baccarat| đăng ký website free| game slot đổi thẻ cào| dang ky nhan tien cuoc mien phi | kinh nghiem danh bai baccarat| nhà cái tặng tiền cược miễn phí tháng| nha cai tang tien cuoc mien phi| các nhà cái khuyến mãi| slot dịch là gì| chơi bài baccarat online| Trực tuyến baccarat| http://cykq896.top http://uie5f3.pw http://byth897.top http://bawn3s.pw http://byrj891.top http://vaosis.icu